Wordless Wednesday (Almost #2)

27 February 2013

Lens:

Serenity, iPhone 4s, February 2013; © Sally W. Donatello and Lens and Pens by Sally, 2013

Serenity, iPhone 4s, February 2013; © Sally W. Donatello and Lens and Pens by Sally, 2013

Let me know what you think of this moment of serenity.

Pens:

In the Lens section is my entry.

The Back Story: When I discovered Wordless Wednesday, the notion that my blog, which focuses on lens and pens, would occasionally go wordless was not necessarily a conflict. For me, photography has always been about its visual language. So here I am with my first submission (19 February 2013), and (yes), still creating words.

Note: As always I welcome comments about this post or any part of my blog.

This entry was posted in Black-and-White Photography, Mobile Photography, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (Almost #2)

  1. They eyes are the window to one’s soul. Stunning!

  2. Gallivanta says:

    I feel that I am almost touching her soft silky head; but if I did, I think I would get a sharp reprimand.

  3. marialla says:

    Hey, did my cat come and visit you??? Thank you for interesting perspective of a cat!!!

  4. I love this picture; your kitty pictures are really uniuqe!

  5. Gracie says:

    Love the focus on the eyes, Sally.

  6. Jo says:

    Very nice photo!

  7. scillagrace says:

    Mysterious and coy! Love it!

Leave a Reply

